Your partner for Remote Laser Welding

Blackbird Robotersysteme GmbH, is the technology expert for remote laser welding with scanning optics. The German produced mirror-based beam deflection units can be integrated seamlessly into industrial manufacturing systems and are particularly well suited for robotic applications.

The core competencies include the development of powerful control technology and intuitive user software. Combined with the 2D and 3D optical systems of the parent company SCANLAB, Blackbird offers a broad range of pre-integrated solutions for high volume industrial applications.

Trouble-free, cost effective, operation of the systems is insured by full service customer support and training. Blackbird products are used around the world by automotive manufacturers and suppliers as well as a variety of other manufacturing industries for high power welding applications.

Blackbird Robotersysteme GmbH, established in Garching, Germany, near Munich, is a subsidiary of SCANLAB AG.

© SCANLAB AG, All rights reserved

Ihr Partner für Remote-Laser-Schweißen

Blackbird Robotersysteme ist der Technologieexperte für intelligente Laser-Schweißlösungen mit Scan-Optiken. Die in Deutschland gefertigten spiegelbasierten Strahlablenkeinheiten können nahtlos in industrielle Fertigungsanlagen – insbesondere Roboterzellen – integriert werden.

Das Herzstück der Systemlösungen sind die eigenentwickelte Steuerungstechnik und die intuitive Anwendersoftware. In Kombination mit den bewährten 2D- und 3D-Scannern von SCANLAB steht der Industrie ein breites Spektrum an vorkonfigurierten Systemen zur Verfügung.

Eine reibungslose Installation und der wirtschaftliche Einsatz der Systeme werden durch umfassende Serviceleistungen und Anwenderschulungen sichergestellt. Die Blackbird-Produkte sind weltweit im Automotive-Bereich, im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sowie in zahlreichen anderen produzierenden Industrien für Hochleistungs-Schweiß-Anwendungen im Einsatz.

Blackbird Robotersysteme, mit Sitz in Garching bei München, ist ein Verbundunternehmen der SCANLAB GmbH.

© SCANLAB GmbH, Alle Rechte vorbehalten